Author Topic: DATES  (Read 305 times)

Spurdog

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
    • Micksseafishingpage
DATES
« on: January 15, 2017, 03:38:19 PM »
Wednesday 25th January on Sea Juicer, Portsmouth,general inshore trip, 2 places left
Sunday 26th March mid channel wrecking, on Malaki, Hayling Island,12 hour trip, fully booked (cancelled)
Sunday 23rd April mid channel wrecking trip, on Malaki, Hayling Island,12 hours, fully booked
Sunday 21st May, fully booked
Sunday 18th June, fully booked
Sunday 16th July 12 hour trip from  Hayling, tope, smoothounds etc. 3 places left
Wednesday 30th August 12 hour trip from Hayling, conger, ling, Pollack. fully booked
Sunday 1st October 12 hour mid channel from Hayling, fully booked
Sunday 26th November, Hayling, Cod, Whiting, 3 places left
Sunday 10th December, Portsmouth, Cod, Whiting, 3 places left
If you are not sure what trips you are booked on, then this will help.



« Last Edit: May 01, 2017, 09:07:41 AM by Spurdog »

 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10